Our Leadership & Structure

Board of Directors

The MCHF & WHC Board of Directors is our governing body. Directors serve a term (3-years) and are elected to serve by their peers at the Annual Business Meeting. 


Board of Trustees

The MCHF district trustees are Montanans who have volunteered to help in the nomination and induction endeavors of the organization.

Contact the MCHF Field Office if you are interested in serving as a trustee. 


Christy Stensland - Executive Director

Wolf Point - Field Office

christy@montanacowboyfame.org

(406) 653-3800


Bill Galt - President

White Sulphur Springs

bill@galtranch.com


Ariel Overstreet-Adkins - Vice President

Billings

ariel.adkins@bluebirdlawmt.com


Lindsey Kunkel  - Secretary

Stockett

LKunkel@dadco.com


Diana Bailey - Treasurer

Three Forks

dianab@mfbf.org 


Jeff Bolstad - Past President

Lewistown

jeff@jeffbolstad.com  


Ron Burns

White Sulphur Springs

drburns@itstriangle.com


Leslie Stuker Burroughs

Lavina

lburroughs@midrivers.com


Marion Colling

Havre

m.colling@bresnan.net


Mike Gurnett

Helena

vbargurnett@yahoo.com 


Clayton Hofeldt

Chinook 

bar9ranch@gmail.com


Mark Larson

Havre

mlazyheart@hotmail.com


Aaron Lyles

Silt, CO

aaron.lyles@outlook.com


Rebecca Colnar Mott

Custer

rebecca@mfbf.org


Jim Peterson

Buffalo

jimpetersonranch@gmail.com


KellyAnne Terry

Lewistown

vintagekellyanne@gmail.com 


Ted Valentiner

Whitefish

traildrive@hotmail.com


DuWayne Wilson

Scobey

dwilson@nemont.net