Our Leadership & Structure

Board of Directors

The MCHF & WHC Board of Directors is our governing body. Directors serve a term (3-years) and are elected to serve by their peers at the Annual Business Meeting. 


Board of Trustees

The MCHF district trustees are Montanans who have volunteered to help in the nomination and induction endeavors of the organization.

Contact the MCHF Field Office if you are interested in serving as a trustee. 


Christy Stensland - Executive Director

Wolf Point - Field Office

christy@montanacowboyfame.org

(406) 653-3800


DuWayne Wilson - President

Scobey

dwilson@nemont.net


KellyAnne Terry - Vice President

Lewistown

vintagekellyanne@gmail.com


Lindsey Kunkel  - Secretary

Great Falls

LKunkel@dadco.com


Diana Bailey - Treasurer

Three Forks

dianab@mfbf.org 


William “Bill” Galt - Past Pres. Advisor

While Sulphur Springs

jeff@jeffbolstad.com  


Ariel Overstreet Adkins

Billings

ariel.adkins@bluebirdlawmt.com


Jeff Bolstad

Lewistown

jeff@jeffbolstad.com


Leslie Burroughs

Lavina

lburroughs@midrivers.com


Ron Burns

White Sulphur Springs

drburns@itstriangle.com


Marion Colling

Havre

m.colling@bresnan.net


Mike Gurnett

Helena

vbargurnett@yahoo.com 


Clayton Hofeldt

Chinook 

bar9ranch@gmail.com


Mark Larson

Havre

mlazyheart@hotmail.com


Aaron Lyles

Gillette, WY

aaron.lyles@outlook.com


Rebecca Mott

Custer

rebecca@mfbf.org


Jim Peterson

Buffalo

jimpetersonranch@gmail.com


Ted Valentiner

Whitefish

traildrive@hotmail.com