2013 Officers & New Directors Elected


The MCHF & WHC is honored to announce our 2013 Board Officers. 

  • President - Bill Donald
  • First V.P. - Scott Olsen
  • Second V.P. - Mike Gurnett
  • Immediate Past President - DuWayne Wilson
  • Secretary - Ariel Overstreet
  • Treasurer - Mike O'Neill

We are also humbled to announce that Bill Davis of Sidney, MT; Sam Phares of Big Timber, MT; and Justin Todd of Big Timber, MT have been elected to the Board of Directors. 

Congratulations and a big thank you to this talented team for your leadership!